doubts and small, beautifully moving parts

Hmm, wavering on this blog idea. Perhaps unsure what the point is, why I am writing (when I should be working on my novel, or reading, or….), for whom. Most of all, though, it is because I posted on the faceless 50 yesterday, only to later on in the afternoon find that so had 5 billion other people and it was all over CNN and in every news website, etc. etc. How unoriginal I am!

In any event, I came across a mention of this movie in my daily bowl of news, and it seemed so very a propos

Leave a Reply

